STAR FRAME / Disc golf bags

STAR FRAME BRICK 3.0 Black Cooler Backpack

Separate a 16-disc top bay from a dedicated cooler compartment.

STAR FRAME BRICK 3.0 bag, as pictured in the product listing
BRICK 3.0 bag shown loaded to illustrate its compartments; discs, drinks and other staged contents are not established as included.

WHY COMPARE THIS MODEL

Separate a 16-disc top bay from a dedicated cooler compartment.

The BRICK 3.0 organizes the purchase around two different jobs: a top disc bay and an insulated cooler below. STAR FRAME lists room for up to 16 discs in the top compartment and 24 cans in the cooler. Those are storage capacities, not supplied discs or drinks, and the can-size assumption is not specified.

The top uses a U-shaped zipper and a new retaining strap to keep the selection in place, with three hard inserts described as supporting its shape. The cooler upgrade uses 210D nylon with a TPU coating, a leak-proof insert and foam-padded cooler inserts. The seller’s waterproof wording belongs most clearly to this cooler construction; it is not a reason to describe every part of the backpack as a sealed container.

Backpack carrying uses breathable back padding, reinforced shoulder straps and an adjustable sternum strap. Three larger storage pockets, a phone sleeve, a larger drink pocket, can/seltzer holders and a separate two-putter pocket divide the rest of the load. Rubber studs support the custom bottom, while the cooler uses its own nylon-and-TPU construction.

Choose the Adventure Pack instead if a stated 25-disc capacity and an included mini matter more than a dedicated cooler. Here, buy the BRICK 3.0 for the compartment layout and documented cooler features; the filled photograph does not establish all displayed accessories as included or a tested cold-retention duration.

MODEL DETAILS

Specifications & included parts

Details for STAR FRAME BRICK 3.0 Black Cooler Backpack
DetailProduct details
Contents1 BRICK 3.0 bag; staged discs, drinks and accessories not established as supplied
Selected colorBlack
Top disc compartmentUp to 16 discs; U-shaped zipper and retaining strap
Putter pocketSeparate pocket described for 2 putters
Cooler capacity24 cans; can size and exact combined load not specified
Cooler material210D nylon with TPU coating
Cooler constructionLeak-proof insert and foam-padded cooler inserts described
Disc-bay support3 new hard inserts described
CarryBreathable back padding, reinforced shoulder straps, adjustable sternum strap
Other storage3 large pockets, large drink pocket, can/seltzer holders and phone sleeve
BaseCustom bottom with rubber studs
Water wordingSeller describes cooler as 100% waterproof; whole-bag seal not established
Capacity metadata24 Count is not 24 bags or supplied drinks; 1.5 lb capacity field lacks useful load scope

Check the chosen weight, color and included parts on Amazon before ordering.

Where this model is useful

  • Dedicated drink and disc areas make the organizational trade-off clear.
  • Disc-retaining strap and supportive inserts are specifically described.

Trade-offs to check

  • No specific can size or tested cold-retention time is supplied.
  • Generic Rubber/Hard fields do not fully describe the backpack’s construction.

What to check before choosing

Compare capacity scopes

16 discs describes the top bay; 24 cans describes the cooler. Confirm your actual can dimensions and combined load.

Match the priority

If a larger disc selection matters more than a cooler, compare Adventure Pack instead.

Your questions about this product

Does 24 Count mean 24 drinks are included?

No. It aligns with the cooler’s advertised storage capacity; drinks are not a documented supplied part.

What is the cooler compartment made from?

The detailed construction names 210D nylon with a TPU coating, a leak-proof insert and foam-padded cooler inserts. Rubber studs are separately described on the bag bottom.

Can I carry putters outside the top disc bay?

Yes. A separate pocket is described for two putters.

How long will drinks stay cold?

The seller says hours but provides no tested duration or conditions. No exact retention time is established.

Other options to consider

About this product information

Exact-ASIN raw title, selector, full description, bullets, specifications and actual source-photo review. No hands-on flight, fit, catch-rate, load or durability test.

Selected Amazon listing ↗ · Listing checked 2026-11-06 · Information reviewed 2026-11-06

Confirm the current variation and supplied parts on Amazon before ordering.